WZ Contacts

Andrew Zwerman, CPA, MS – Senior Partner
631-777-1000 ext. 270
azwerman@wzcpafirm.com

Vincent J. Preto, CPA – Senior Partner
631-777-1000 ext. 340
vpreto@wzcpafirm.com

John Antinore, CPA – Partner
631-777-1000 ext. 435
jantinore@wzcpafirm.com

Philip Iannello – Senior Supervisor, Business Accounting & Tax
631-777-1000 ext. 215
piannello@wzcpafirm.com

Doug St. John, CPA – Senior Supervisor, Business Accounting & Tax
631-777-1000 ext. 363
dstjohn@wzcpafirm.com

Nicole Michalos – Senior Supervisor, Labor Organizations & Taft Hartley Plans
631-777-1000 ext. 496
nmichalos@wzcpafirm.com

Kathleen Giordano (Pagano), Director of Operations
631-777-1000 ext. 477
kpagano@wzcpafirm.com